Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl Williams

Cheryl Williams

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Williams
"First, I want to say what an outstanding group of girls, and one Man lol to have the pleasure of working with for as many years as I have! I’ve had the pleasure of becoming, especially close with Katie! Much like the rest of the people associated with Jeff’s practice They all are very prompt and getting back to you and doing exactly what they say which is rare in this day and time. Katie and I through some of my misfortunate accidents, have had the pleasure of becoming extremely close. Regardless on how small or big the questions have been, or hoops she has been asked to jump through for me. She has done an outstanding job. Not for one minute have I felt like a customer. But a genuine friend! She has always had the upmost concern for what was best for me as a person NOT the company!! Can you see how rare this is? In the world we live in today we are just a policy number., an account number. A customer, faceless, half the time nameless And served without any Care or Heartfelt Genuineness. Not with Katie. I want to make it clear. That this entire group of individuals are amazing!!! Treating you like a person and not just a faceless Customer or number. And for that reason In the years, I have been with this group of phenomenal people. I have not once checked to see if I could get cheaper rates!! Yes, I know some of you might say why, but if you have read what I have written It should be very clear No, I am not rich actually quite the opposite I receive Disability and I am Penny to Penny to make ends meat every month But sometimes being treated like you are a person and not a number and valued instead of expendable is worth the extra price you pay. If you were brought up like I was, you were taught that being respectful and making every person you meet feel like a human being not judged and made to feel worthy of the same treatment you expect REGARDLESS of ANY shortcoming or difference. Then your value becomes about quality and not quantity!! This group has OUTSTANDING QUALITY!!!! P.S. Jeff hang on to my Katie and appreciate her! ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Bong Wa

Bong Wa

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bong Wa
"She really know what she was doing"
Profile photo of Cathy Hall

Cathy Hall

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Hall
"It’s always a pleasure to speak with Elizabeth. She always answers my questions. Thank you. Cathy Hall"
Profile photo of pastoressoto

pastoressoto

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pastoressoto
"(Translated by Google) StateFarm, a reliable and responsible insurer. Friendly agents, I recommend (Original) StateFarm, una aseguradora confiable y responsable. Agentes amables, la recomiendo"
Profile photo of Phil Devero

Phil Devero

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Devero
"Great agency. Jeff and Abril are easy to work with, keep you informed and take good care of their customers."
Profile photo of Josh Summer

Josh Summer

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Summer
"Courtney was amazing she was so helpful I really appreciate her help thank you so much Courtney"
Profile photo of Maribel Robles

Maribel Robles

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Robles
"April was so friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Jayy Davis

Jayy Davis

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayy Davis
"April was very friendly and helpful:)"
Profile photo of Kimberly Marinelli

Kimberly Marinelli

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Marinelli
"I moved back to NC and they were able to get me more coverage at a much affordable rate but also made it so painless and easy. The ladies in the office are extraordinary and always so very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Mobeen Zohra

Mobeen Zohra

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mobeen Zohra
"Always a great experience! I have always had a great experience whenever I’ve needed them. Recently, Jeff was very helpful and took the time to review our policy and answered all my questions. They always go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Esosa Dickey

Esosa Dickey

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esosa Dickey
"Abril is the epitome of excellence in communication, care, efficiency, and thoroughness! With staff like this, I am confident they'll get the job done!"
Profile photo of Michael George

Michael George

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael George
"Abril, was amazing. She was very helpful. Thanks for the policy."
Profile photo of D M

D M

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D M
"Jeff Fuller reviews my policies to keep me up to date on any changes that I may need."
Profile photo of Michal Koren

Michal Koren

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michal Koren
"Jeff Fuller is a personable, knowledgeable insurance agent. He met with us in person and explained all aspects of each policy (auto, home, umbrella). If you want to be sure that you have the correct coverage, Jeff Fuller with State Farm is the right insurance agent for you."
Profile photo of Christy Justus

Christy Justus

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Justus
"Jeff and his staff are absolutely amazing. Before I had insurance with them at all. My brother ,mom ,and I were having lunch . When it was time to pay the ticket it was already taken care of. My brother spoke up and said it had to be Jeff. You see my brother has Jeff as an agent. I just thought that was the sweetest thing. It touched my heart. I then had to call personally and thank him. A few months later I was insurance shopping for my car. And remembered Jeff. Love this company and I love his staff."
Profile photo of Cierra Gainey

Cierra Gainey

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra Gainey
"Katie is the best agent I have ever had she is amazing at her job and making you feel comfortable while dealing with insurance problems Thank you so much for the time that tou gave me and explaining all that you could to help with my situation"
Profile photo of jose botello

jose botello

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose botello
"(Translated by Google) April is very efficient, and kind not only to me but to my entire family! Keep up the good work April! (Original) Abril es muy eficaz, y amable no solo con migo si no con toda mi familia! Keep up the good work Abril!"
Profile photo of Kensleigh Nance

Kensleigh Nance

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kensleigh Nance
"Great customer service and 5 stars all around. Courtney was so nice and thorough with getting me the price I deserved. I couldn’t have asked for better help!!"
Profile photo of Yolanda Garrison

Yolanda Garrison

July 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Garrison
"Katie is definitely a great help,she address my concerns and got me the money that I rightly deserve, deposited back to me"
Profile photo of June Buckner

June Buckner

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by June Buckner
"Katie and the staff at Jeff Fuller are amazing. I have had the same insurance for 6 years. They are more than an insurance company they are experts and personal advocates when life throws u crazy curve balls with accidents. They genuinely care for their customers."
Profile photo of Anne King

Anne King

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne King
"Jeff, Katie and the rest of the staff are awesome to work with. Katie always went above and beyond to help us."
Profile photo of Jessica Davis

Jessica Davis

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Davis
"Katie was WAY more than 5 star service! She went above and beyond giving the best options for my situation. I truly can’t thank her ( and the company itself ) enough! She truly is a GEM!"
Profile photo of Allan Christley

Allan Christley

March 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Allan Christley
"Always very helpful everyone is so nice"
Profile photo of Shania Alford

Shania Alford

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shania Alford
"Get some of the best quotes around.O have been a customer for sometime now then I left but now I'm back where I belong.They take good care of their customers and always looking to get us the best."
Profile photo of Lani Barnes

Lani Barnes

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lani Barnes
"All of the staff members are helpful and very friendly"