Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nita Coltrane

Nita Coltrane

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nita Coltrane
"State Farm is the Best !!! Katie has Always been Exceptional !! Always there to help ..Thank you State Farm and Katie"
Profile photo of Rebecca Coplin

Rebecca Coplin

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Coplin
"I just saved a ton of money by switching to State Farm! Working with this agency was easy and they were excited for me to save money as well. :) This was a simple easy process! Thank you, Abril for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Just Serendipity

Just Serendipity

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Just Serendipity
"5 Stars!! All the way. Katie was super helpful to me she deserves a raise for going above and beyond to help me figure out previous points on my record, getting them worked out and getting the overall monthly cost of my insurance down!! She went through multiple departments to get to the bottom of things and make sure that my insurance was correct. Thank you so much Katie! I’m very impressed with this branch."
Profile photo of LaTasha LMarie

LaTasha LMarie

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTasha LMarie
"I am so grateful for Katie! She went above and beyond to assist me with a claim, while I was out of the country. The calls and emails that she handled on my behalf was out of the kindness of her heart. It is so great to know that kind and generous people are still doing good in this world."
Profile photo of Angela McManus

Angela McManus

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela McManus
"Great people"
Profile photo of Jerelette Anderson

Jerelette Anderson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerelette Anderson
"Courtney was awesome, really appreciate all her help."
Profile photo of Sandy Garrison

Sandy Garrison

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Garrison
"Jeff Fuller helped me get things figured out and gave me great advice on the insurance for my house."
Profile photo of Kristin Dayvault

Kristin Dayvault

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Dayvault
"Courtney was wonderful! She took the time to explain all our options. Great experience!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Holland

Ashley Holland

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Holland
"Abril with State Farm has done a tremendous job assisting us along with the rest of the state farm family we are thrilled to have y’all as our insurance!"
Profile photo of Patricia Beane

Patricia Beane

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Beane
"Had a backup in the 2 bathrooms. State Farm was there giving us assurance that all would be taken care of. Katie was very helpful--probably going above & beyond her normal duties to answer all of my questions. At the same time, our car was totaled. Again, State Farm was there and guided us through that process. We have been State Farms customers for over 40 years with no plans to change."
Profile photo of Sheen Johnson

Sheen Johnson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheen Johnson
"April is a charm and always a pleasure to work with. She keeps her word kept me informed throughout the whole process. Just reminds me why I keep insurance with state farm, customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Williams

Cheryl Williams

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Williams
"First, I want to say what an outstanding group of girls, and one Man lol to have the pleasure of working with for as many years as I have! I’ve had the pleasure of becoming, especially close with Katie! Much like the rest of the people associated with Jeff’s practice They all are very prompt and getting back to you and doing exactly what they say which is rare in this day and time. Katie and I through some of my misfortunate accidents, have had the pleasure of becoming extremely close. Regardless on how small or big the questions have been, or hoops she has been asked to jump through for me. She has done an outstanding job. Not for one minute have I felt like a customer. But a genuine friend! She has always had the upmost concern for what was best for me as a person NOT the company!! Can you see how rare this is? In the world we live in today we are just a policy number., an account number. A customer, faceless, half the time nameless And served without any Care or Heartfelt Genuineness. Not with Katie. I want to make it clear. That this entire group of individuals are amazing!!! Treating you like a person and not just a faceless Customer or number. And for that reason In the years, I have been with this group of phenomenal people. I have not once checked to see if I could get cheaper rates!! Yes, I know some of you might say why, but if you have read what I have written It should be very clear No, I am not rich actually quite the opposite I receive Disability and I am Penny to Penny to make ends meat every month But sometimes being treated like you are a person and not a number and valued instead of expendable is worth the extra price you pay. If you were brought up like I was, you were taught that being respectful and making every person you meet feel like a human being not judged and made to feel worthy of the same treatment you expect REGARDLESS of ANY shortcoming or difference. Then your value becomes about quality and not quantity!! This group has OUTSTANDING QUALITY!!!! P.S. Jeff hang on to my Katie and appreciate her! ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Bong Wa

Bong Wa

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bong Wa
"She really know what she was doing"
Profile photo of Cathy Hall

Cathy Hall

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Hall
"It’s always a pleasure to speak with Elizabeth. She always answers my questions. Thank you. Cathy Hall"
Profile photo of pastoressoto

pastoressoto

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pastoressoto
"StateFarm, una aseguradora confiable y responsable. Agentes amables, la recomiendo"
Profile photo of Phil Devero

Phil Devero

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Devero
"Great agency. Jeff and Abril are easy to work with, keep you informed and take good care of their customers."
Profile photo of Josh Summer

Josh Summer

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Summer
"Courtney was amazing she was so helpful I really appreciate her help thank you so much Courtney"
Profile photo of Maribel Robles

Maribel Robles

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Robles
"April was so friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Maribel Robles

Maribel Robles

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Robles
"April was so friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything"
Profile photo of Jayy Davis

Jayy Davis

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayy Davis
"April was very friendly and helpful:)"
Profile photo of Kimberly Marinelli

Kimberly Marinelli

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Marinelli
"I moved back to NC and they were able to get me more coverage at a much affordable rate but also made it so painless and easy. The ladies in the office are extraordinary and always so very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Mobeen Zohra

Mobeen Zohra

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mobeen Zohra
"Always a great experience! I have always had a great experience whenever I’ve needed them. Recently, Jeff was very helpful and took the time to review our policy and answered all my questions. They always go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Esosa Dickey

Esosa Dickey

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esosa Dickey
"Abril is the epitome of excellence in communication, care, efficiency, and thoroughness! With staff like this, I am confident they'll get the job done!"
Profile photo of Michael George

Michael George

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael George
"Abril, was amazing. She was very helpful. Thanks for the policy."
Profile photo of D M

D M

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D M
"Jeff Fuller reviews my policies to keep me up to date on any changes that I may need."